خدماتنا الإنسانية

مركز التجميع شبه الآلي

مركز التجميع شبه الآلي

أطلقت المدينة العالمية للخدمات الإنسانية في عام 2020 مركز التجميع شبه الآلي لتجهيز المعدات، في شراكة مشتركة بين المدينة العالمية للخدمات الإنسانية ومنظمة الصحة العالمية. تم إنشاء مركز التجميع شبه الآلي هذا لأعضاء المنظمات الإنسانية في المدينة العالمية للخدمات الإنسانية لتجميع مجموعات أدوات الطوارئ والإغاثة الخاصة بهم لتسليمها في حاجة إلى البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ساهمت شركة دناتا بمعدات المناولة لتسهيل حركة البضائع داخل المركز. وتعاقدت المدينة العالمية للخدمات الإنسانية مع مزود خدمة خارجي (Kuehne and Nagel) بعد مناقصة من أجل الإدارة الكاملة لمركز التجميع بما في ذلك صيانته.

تم تجهيز مركز التجميع بنظام يعمل على نواقل التغذية الأسطوانية والمحولات ورفوف تدفق الكرتون وناقلات البليت. يسمح النظام بتشغيل المحولات بشكل منفصل ويمكن تحويلها إلى يدوي. يستوعب كل محول 4 محطات، مما يسمح لـ 4 فرق بالعمل في وقت واحد. النظام مجهز أيضًا ببكرات الجاذبية التي تساهم في توفير الطاقة.

من خلال تزويد الأعضاء بمنشأة للتجميع، سنقوم بالإسراع في عمليات الاستجابة للطوارئ، وتقليل مساحة التخزين، والقضاء على وقت التحضير، وزيادة الكفاءة وتقليل الوقت والتكلفة لخيارات التجميع.

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز مركز التجميع شبه الآلي ، أرسل طلبك عبر info@ihc.ae أو اتصل 6308 577 4 971+ ، 0202 368 4 971+

Humanitarian Services

Kitting Centre

IHC semi-automated Kitting Centre

IHC launched in 2020 its semi-automated kitting centre, in a joint partnership between IHC and WHO. this semi-automated Kitting Centre has been set up for humanitarian organization members of IHC to assemble their emergency and relief kits to be delivered in need to the countries around the world.

DNATA contributed with handling equipment to facilitate cargo movement within the premises. And IHC contracted a third-party service provider based on competition Kuehne and Nagel, for the full management of the kiting centre including its maintenance.

The Kitting Centre is fitted with a system working on a synergy of powered roller infeed conveyors, diverters, carton flow racks and pallet conveyors. The system allows to operate diverters separately and can be switched to manual. Each diverter accommodates 4 stations, allowing 4 teams to work simultaneously. The system is also equipped with gravity rollers contributing to energy savings.

By providing members with a kitting facility, we will ultimately move emergency response towards being just-in-time, reduce storage space, eliminates preparation time, increasing efficiency and reducing time and cost of assembly options.

If you would like to book the Kitting Centre send in your request through info@ihc.ae or call +971 4 577 6308, +971 4 368 0202
Skip to content